Contact Details for All Campuses | eta College

General Enquiries:
Call 0861 382265 | info@etasa.co.za

Please select a campus below for further details:

eta College CONTACT

eta Bloemfontein

Find out more

Contact Details

Old Greys Sports Club, Att Horak Street, Willows, Bloemfontein
Tel: (051) 444 0850
bloemfontein@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page
eta College CONTACT

eta Cape Town

Find out more

Contact Details

WPCC, Ave de Mist, Rondebosch, 7700
*
Tel: (021) 671 1060
capetown@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page
eta College CONTACT

eta Port Elizabeth

Find out more

Contact Details

69 Pickering Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth
Tel: (041)  364 0466
portelizabeth@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page
eta College CONTACT

eta Durban

Find out more

Contact Details

Human Performance Institute, Isaiah Ntshangase Rd, Durban.
Tel: (031) 701 8921
durban@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page
eta College CONTACT

eta George

Find out more

Contact Details

C J Langenhoven St, Eco Stop Centre, Block B, George, 6529
Tel: (044 ) 873 0842
george@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page
eta College CONTACT

eta Johannesburg

Find out more

Contact Details

Randburg Sports Complex, Malibongwe Drive, Randburg
Tel: (011) 791 6565
johannesburg@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page

eta College CONTACT

eta Pretoria

Find out more

Contact Details

Supersport Park, 1st Floor West Block Private Suites, Centurion
Tel: (012) 663 1296
pretoria@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page
eta College CONTACT

eta Stellenbosch

Find out more

Contact Details

eta House 19 Herold St, Stellenbosch 7600
*
Tel: (021) 886 7513
stellenbosch@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page
eta College CONTACT

eta Online

Find out more

Contact Details

WPCC, Ave de Mist, Rondebosch, 7700
*
Tel: (021) 671 3054
online@etacollege.com
Visit Campus Page